LEGISLATIVE # 120471A

SHAPIRO, FISHMAN & GACHÉ, LLP

ATTORNEYS AT LAW

· Gerald M. Shapiro · David S. Kreisman Also Licensed in Illinois Licensed in Illinois only

· Barry S. Fishman Also licensed in Illinois & California · Ronald M. Gaché, P.A.

September 27, 2012

SFG

City of Gainesville, Florida City Commision – Chris Cooper 306 NE 6th Avenue Mail Station: 10 A Gainesville, FL 32627

Re: JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association, successor in interest by purchase from the FDIC as Receiver of Washington Mutual Bank F/K/A Washington Mutual Bank, FA v. Rick J. Noble a/k/a Rick Noble: et al Case No. 2010-CA-005791 SFG No. 10-194347

Property Address: 14376 SW State Rd, 45, Archer, FL

CEB 2010-112 - 114

Dear City Commission:

This firm Represents JPMorgan Chase bank in a mortgage foreclosure action against the above mentioned property. Please note this subject property does NOT have any code violations, but the liens do create a cloud on title.

We are asking the City Commission to release or provide a Partial Release as to our subject property of the above mentioned code violations. The property is now owned by FNMA as assignee of JPMorgan Chase Bank. The intent is to place the property on the market allowing a homeowner to better care for the property.

Should you have any questions, please call me directly at (813) 431-6364.

Thank you in advance,

M.Fal

Mike Fancher Non-Attorney Special Investigations Supervisor

4630 Woodland Corporate Boulevard, Suite 100 • Tampa, Florida 33614 • voice: (813) 880-8888 • fax: (813) 880-8800 Also 2424 North Federal Highway, Suite 360 • Boca Raton, Florida 33431 • voice: (561) 998-6700 • fax: (561) 998-6707

Tampa Office Orlando Amador-Kristin Begneski Erin Berger-Jessica Conte-Barbara A. Couture-Natalie Curts-Joseph N. Dayan-Stephanie Davis-Elizabeth Eckhart-Vivian J. Elliott-Gina Esposito-James W. Hutton-Frances E. Johnson-James Johnson-Caroline Kane-Stacey Lovett-Kari L. Martin-Thomas McFadyen-Farzad M. Milani-Randall T. Mogg-Ben Mollo-David B. Osborne-James W. Hutton-Frances E. Johnson-James Johnson-Caroline Kane-Stacey Lovett-Kari L. Martin-Thomas McFadyen-Farzad M. Milani-Randall T. Mogg-Ben Mollo-David B. Osborne-James Spanolos-Jillian L. Teffte-Jennifer Terrana-Andrea Toll-Julee Vance-Mike Wallace-Andrew Ward-Daniel Whitney <u>Boca Raton Office;</u> Mansa D. Ajmo-Marri Avidon-Dayna Baskete-Richard W. Bassett-Danielle Stacy Botton-Ileen Cantor-Samantha Carri-Jennifer Chapkin-Ana Cohen-Amy Concilio-Megan E. Crandall-Lillian E. Crommelin-Lara Nicole Diskin-Lauren Einhorn-Denise E. Elder-Amanda Frediander-Richard Garcia-Travis Harvey-Erika Hengst-Rachel Hyman-Cassandra Jeffries-Sarah R. Klein-Jennifer Koffe Jacob Linhart+ Anva Macias-Jennifer Maldonado-Adam L. Malley-Edward McDonouch-Chad Muney-Robin Luis Reves-Rvan Matthew Scher+Katherine B. Seeline-Scott Simon-Tracy Starasoler-

Jacob Linhart+ Anya Macias+Jennifer Maldonado+Adam L. Malley+Edward McDonough+Chad Muney+Robin Luis Reyes+Ryan Matthew Scher+Katherine B. Seelie+Scott Simon+Tracy Starasoler+ Luciana Ugarte+ Lee Watson+ Matthew Weissbarg+Benjamin Werber+Rebecca Federspiel-Winner+David Wolin