Advisory Board and Commission Ballot Form

First Name	Last Name	Citizens' Advisory Committee for Community Development	CACCD - Student	City Beautification Board
Adrian	Hayes-Santos	Uretha Bostic (also applied to CAB) Lesly Jerome (Seeking Reappointment) Sagar Kumar Chirayu Patel (Seeking Reappointment) Andrea Wagner	Aditya Basu-Dutta	Mary Lou Hildreth (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP - AHAC)
Harvey	Ward	Lesly Jerome (Seeking Reappointment) Sagar Kumar Chirayu Patel (Seeking Reappointment) Marie Small (Seeking Reappointment) Andrea Wagner	Aditya Basu-Dutta	Mary Lou Hildreth (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP - AHAC)
David	Arreola	Lesly Jerome (Seeking Reappointment) Sagar Kumar Chirayu Patel (Seeking Reappointment) Marie Small (Seeking Reappointment) Andrea Wagner	Aditya Basu-Dutta	Mary Lou Hildreth (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP - AHAC)

First Name	Last Name	Citizens' Advisory Committee for Community Development	CACCD - Student	City Beautification Board
Lauren	Poe	Lesly Jerome (Seeking Reappointment) Sagar Kumar Chirayu Patel (Seeking Reappointment) Marie Small (Seeking Reappointment) Andrea Wagner	Aditya Basu-Dutta	Mary Lou Hildreth (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP - AHAC)
Gail	Johnson	Uretha Bostic (also applied to CAB) Lesly Jerome (Seeking Reappointment) Sagar Kumar Chirayu Patel (Seeking Reappointment) Marie Small (Seeking Reappointment)	Aditya Basu-Dutta	Mary Lou Hildreth (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP - AHAC)
Gigi	Simmons	Lesly Jerome (Seeking Reappointment) Sagar Kumar Chirayu Patel (Seeking Reappointment) Marie Small (Seeking Reappointment) Andrea Wagner	Aditya Basu-Dutta	Mary Lou Hildreth (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP - AHAC) Readvertise this opening
Reina	Saco	Lesly Jerome (Seeking Reappointment) Sagar Kumar Readvertise this opening	Aditya Basu-Dutta	Mary Lou Hildreth (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP - AHAC)

First Name	Last Name	Cultural Affairs Board	Gainesville Art In Public Places Trust	Nature Centers Commission
Adrian	Hayes-Santos	James Cain Marcie Stefan (Seeking Reappointment) Taylor Spangler	Meagan Reagle	Amy Carpus (Seeking Reappointment) Karen Garren Penny Wilson-Weber (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to NCC) Michael Hill (member of HPB, also applied to CBB)
Harvey	Ward	Uretha Bostic (also applied to CACCD) Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Marcie Stefan (Seeking Reappointment)	Trish Everitt (Seeking Reappointment)	Amy Carpus (Seeking Reappointment) Karen Garren Penny Wilson-Weber (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to NCC) Michael Hill (member of HPB, also applied to CBB)
David	Arreola	Uretha Bostic (also applied to CACCD) Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Marcie Stefan (Seeking Reappointment)		Amy Carpus (Seeking Reappointment) Karen Garren Penny Wilson-Weber (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to NCC) Michael Hill (member of HPB, also applied to CBB)

First Name	Last Name	Cultural Affairs Board	Gainesville Art In Public Places Trust	Nature Centers Commission
Lauren	Poe	Uretha Bostic (also applied to CACCD) Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Marcie Stefan (Seeking Reappointment)	Trish Everitt (Seeking Reappointment)	Amy Carpus (Seeking Reappointment) Karen Garren Penny Wilson-Weber (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to NCC) Michael Hill (member of HPB, also applied to CBB)
Gail	Johnson	Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Marcie Stefan (Seeking Reappointment) Taylor Spangler	Meagan Reagle	Amy Carpus (Seeking Reappointment) Karen Garren Penny Wilson-Weber (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to NCC) Michael Hill (member of HPB, also applied to CBB)
Gigi	Simmons	Shantell Hadley Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Marcie Stefan (Seeking Reappointment)	Trish Everitt (Seeking Reappointment)	Amy Carpus (Seeking Reappointment) Karen Garren Penny Wilson-Weber (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to NCC) Michael Hill (member of HPB, also applied to CBB)
Reina	Saco	James Cain Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Marcie Stefan (Seeking Reappointment)	Trish Everitt (Seeking Reappointment)	Amy Carpus (Seeking Reappointment) Penny Wilson-Weber (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to NCC) Readvertise this opening

First Name	Last Name	Public Recreation and	Student Community Relations Advisory	SHIP - Affordable Housing Advisory
	2000 1101110	Parks Board	Committee	Committee
				Aditya Basu-Dutta (also applied to CACCD) Jamie Bell (Seeking Reappointment; also
Adrian	Hayes-Santos	Sean Johnson (Seeking Reappointment)	Andre' Bostic (also applied to GAPPT) Nicolas Lomurro Kevin Trejos (Seeking Reappointment)	applied to SHIP-AHAC) Mary Lou Hildreth (member CBB) Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; member CAB) Eric McLArthy (Seeking Reappointment) Michael Raburn
Harvey	Ward	Sean Johnson (Seeking Reappointment)	Andre' Bostic (also applied to GAPPT) Nicolas Lomurro Kevin Trejos (Seeking Reappointment)	Aditya Basu-Dutta (also applied to CACCD) Jamie Bell (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Mary Lou Hildreth (member CBB) Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; member CAB) Eric McLArthy (Seeking Reappointment) Michael Raburn Shayna Rich (member GHRB)
		Sean Johnson (Seeking		Aditya Basu-Dutta (also applied to CACCD) Jamie Bell (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Mary Lou Hildreth (member CBB) Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; member CAB) Eric McLArthy (Seeking Reappointment) Michael Raburn
David	Arreola	Reappointment)	Reappointment)	Shayna Rich (member GHRB)

First Name	Last Name	Public Recreation and Parks Board	Student Community Relations Advisory Committee	SHIP - Affordable Housing Advisory Committee
Lauren	Poe	Sean Johnson (Seeking Reappointment)	Andre' Bostic (also applied to GAPPT) Nicolas Lomurro Kevin Trejos (Seeking Reappointment)	Aditya Basu-Dutta (also applied to CACCD) Jamie Bell (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Mary Lou Hildreth (member CBB) Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; member CAB) Eric McLArthy (Seeking Reappointment) Michael Raburn Shayna Rich (member GHRB)
Gail	Johnson	Sean Johnson (Seeking Reappointment)	Andre' Bostic (also applied to GAPPT) Nicolas Lomurro Kevin Trejos (Seeking Reappointment)	Aditya Basu-Dutta (also applied to CACCD) Jamie Bell (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Mary Lou Hildreth (member CBB) Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; member CAB) Eric McLArthy (Seeking Reappointment) Michael Raburn Shayna Rich (member GHRB)
Gigi	Simmons	Sean Johnson (Seeking Reappointment)	Andre' Bostic (also applied to GAPPT) Nicolas Lomurro	Aditya Basu-Dutta (also applied to CACCD) Jamie Bell (Seeking Reappointment; also applied to SHIP-AHAC) Mary Lou Hildreth (member CBB) Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; member CAB) Eric McLArthy (Seeking Reappointment) Michael Raburn Shayna Rich (member GHRB)
Reina	Saco	Sean Johnson (Seeking Reappointment)	Andre' Bostic (also applied to GAPPT) Nicolas Lomurro Kevin Trejos (Seeking Reappointment)	Mary Lou Hildreth (member CBB) Saeed Khan (Seeking Reappointment; member CAB) Eric McLArthy (Seeking Reappointment) Shayna Rich (member GHRB)