

City of Gainesville

City Hall 200 East University Avenue Gainesville, Florida 32601

Legislation Text

File #: 002009, Version: 0

Appointment - Student Adjunct Members (NB)

The City Commission appoint the following individuals as Student Adjunct members to terms on the referenced boards/committees to expire August 2, 2002.

Art In Public Places Trust - Tarsha Luke

Bicycle/Pedestrian Advisory Board - Kenneth John Wilson

Board of Adjustment - Kelvin Lee

Citizens' Advisory Committee for Community Development - Zainabu Rumala

City Beautification Board - John Hooker

Development Review Board - John H. Domeier, Jr.

Fire Safety Board of Adjustment - Mark D. Campbell

Gainesville Energy Advisory Committee - Geoffrey Nadler

Gainesville Enterprise Zone Development Agency - Alex Alonso

Gainesville Human Rights Board - Mercy Roberg

Gainesville/Alachua County Cultural Affairs Board - Eric Trabin

Historic Preservation Board - Alexander Bond

Nature Centers Commission - Melissa Deem

Pension Review Board - Ken Kerns

Public Recreation Board - Jay Ryan

Regional Transit System Advisory Board - Kyle Jones

Tree Advisory Board - Anna Avery

Tree Board of Appeals - Laura Barber

Water Management Committee - Andrew Chiang