

Legislation Text

## File #: 040885, Version: 0

Reappointment of members to the East Gainesville SPROUT Project Task Force (B)

The two-year terms of five appointed members of the East Gainesville SPROUT Project Task Force expired on January 13, 2005. The members wish to continue serving. Currently, members serve two-year terms as provided for in the SPROUT Task Force Guidelines and Procedures approved by the City Commission on January 8, 2001. Staff also requests that the terms increase in duration from two to three years due to the extended nature of the Depot Park project.

None

The City Commission extend the membership term of the East Gainesville SPROUT Project Task Force from two to three years and approve the reappointment of members Stephen Boyes, Phillis Filer, Robert Hutchinson, Kinnon Thomas and Janie Williams until January 13, 2008.