

## City of Gainesville

City Hall 200 East University Avenue Gainesville, Florida 32601

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 140955., Version: 1

Resignation of Dakota Woll from the Gainesville Energy Advisory Committee, Debra Krawczykiewicz from the Citizens' Advisory Committee for Community Development Corey Wise from the Student Community Relations Advisory Board and Jarrod Cruz from the Gainesville/Alachua County Cultural Affairs Board (B)

The City Commission accepts the resignation of Dakota Woll, Debra Krawczykiewicz, Corey Wise and Jarrod Cruz, effective immediately.