

City of Gainesville

City Hall 200 East University Avenue Gainesville, Florida 32601

Legislation Text

File #: 050542, Version: 0

Student Adjunct Advisory Board/Committee Appointments for terms to expire August 1, 2006 (NB)

The City Commission appoint the following Student Adjunct Members to positions on the Advisory Boards and Committees for terms to expire August 1, 2006

Bicycle/Pedestrian Advisory Board - Justin P. Kristan
Board of Adjustment - George M. Brockway
Fire Safety Board of Adjustment - Daniel Antoine
Gainesville Enterprise Zone Development Agency - Samuel M. Warfield
Gainesville Human Rights Board - Jennifer S. Vega
Gainesville/Alachua County Cultural Affairs Board - Christoph Kuepper
Historic Preservation Board - Ashley M. Bittner
Nature Centers Commission - Kareen G. Young
Pension Review Committee - Daniel Jones
Public Recreation Board - Ashlee E. Dozier
Regional Transit System Advisory Board - Benjamin Marcus
Water Management Committee - Raymond (Drew) A. Jackson