

City of Gainesville

City Hall 200 East University Avenue Gainesville, Florida 32601

Legislation Text

File #: 130377., Version: 1

Appointments to City Commission Advisory Boards and Committees (NB)

The City Commission appoint:

Kentucky Costellow as a student seat to the Bicyclye/Pedestrian Advisory Board for a term to expire 9/30/15. Ethan Hudgins as a student seat to the Citizens Advisory Committee for Community Development for a term to expire 9/30/15.

William Anderson to the City Beautification Board for a term to expire 11/1/16.

Fredrick Sowder to the Gainesville/Alachua County Cultural Affairs Board for a term to expire 9/30/16. Dakota Woll as a student seat to the Gainesville Energy Advisory Committee for a term to expire 9/30/15. Stephanie Mandelblum as a student seat to the Gainesville Human Rights Board for a term to expire 9/30/15. Katherine Jacob as a student seat to the Historic Preservation Board for a term to expire 9/30/15. Charles Nealis as a student seat to the Public Recreation and Parks Board for a term to expire 9/30/15. Andrew Schein as a student seat to the Regional Transit System Advisory Board for a term to expire 9/30/15. Layne Prebor as a student seat to the Student Community Relations Advisory Board for a term to expire 9/30/15.

Theresa Spurling-Wood to the Gainesville Energy Advisory Committee for a term to expire 9/30/16.