

Legislation Text

File #: 140671., Version: 1

Appointments to the City Commission Advisory Boards and Committees (NB)

The City Commission appoint:

Kathryn A. Horter to the Bicycle/Pedestrian Advisory Board for a term to expire 12/31/18 Leslie E. Straub, Jonathan Reiskind and Katherine C. Ewel to the Nature Centers Commission for a term to expire 11/1/18 William D. Chapman to Gainesville Energy Advisory Committee for a term to expire 9/30/18 Jarrod N. Cruz to the Gainesville/Alachua County Cultural Affairs Board for a term to expire 9/30/18 Katelynd E. Todd to the Student Community Relations Advisory Board for a term to expire 9/30/16 Ryan C. Stith to the Gainesville Human Rights Board for a term to expire 2/22/18 Earther M. Wright to the Citizens Advisory Committee for Community Development for a term to expire 11/1/18

Christopher K. Weaver to the Gainesville Housing Authority for a term to expire 8/1/19.