

City of Gainesville

City Hall 200 East University Avenue Gainesville, Florida 32601

Legislation Text

File #: 150786., Version: 1

Utility Advisory Board (NB)

On February 18th, the City Commission appointed: Michael Selvester, Annie Orlando, Robert Walpole, Darin Cook, David Denslow, Mary Alford and Sandra Campbell with terms to be determined at the March 3, 2016 City Commission meeting.

The City Commission appoint 4 members for 4 year terms and 3 members for 2 year terms.