

## City of Gainesville

City Hall 200 East University Avenue Gainesville, Florida 32601

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 160254., Version: 1

## Appointments to City Commission Advisory Boards and Committees (NB)

The City Commission appoint:

Angela Tharpe and Arthur Stockwell to the Gainesville Housing Authority for a term to expire 8/1/20 Jennifer Powell, John Paul Fiore, Wallace Mazon, Greg Larvenz and Jessica Gomez to the Citizens Advisory Committee for Community Development for a term to expire 11/1/19

William Smith and Leslie Ladendorf to the Gainesville/Alachua County Cultural Affairs Board for a term to expire 9/30/19

Sheryl Eddie to the Regional Transit System Advisory Board for a term to expire 9/30/19

Quintina Walker, Leslie Suskin, Jennifer Powell and Tavarous Parks to SHIP Affordable Housing Advisory Committee for a term to expire 7/1/19

John Paul Fiore, Jacquelyne Smith and Daniel Christophy to the City Beautification Board for a term to expire 11/1/19

Dave Miller to the Nature Centers Commission for a term to expire 11/1/19

Valery Raymond Student Seat to the Student Community Relations Advisory Board for a term to expire 9/30/17 and Clarinda Choice and Sarah Blanc as Non-voting Administrators from postsecondary educational institutions to the Student Community Relations Advisory Board for a term to expire 9/30/18.